DIRECCIONES MUNICIPALES

DIRECCION

DIRECTOR

EXT

Correo Electrónico

Financiera

Ing. Mario Perero

16

dfinanciera@lalibertad.gob.ec

Planificación Urbana

Arq. William Iñiguez

15

planificacion@lalibertad.gob.ec

Obras Públicas

Ing. David Orrala

28

obras.publicas@lalibertad.gob.ec

Comunicación, Prensa y Turismo

Lcda. Joyce Parrales

2901

dcomunicacion@lalibertad.gob.ec

DIRECTORIO INSTITUCIONAL

DEPENDENCIA

FUNCIONARIO

EXT

Correo Electrónico

ALCALDIA

 

 

 

Alcaldía

Antonio Espinoza Infante


alcaldia@lalibertad.gob.ec

Secretaria

Laura de Janon

01

 
Asistente Alcaldia Jhony Tumbaco
02 alcaldia@lalibertad.gob.ec

Recepción

Lorena Cherrez

1000

 

VICEALCALDIA

Vice-Alcaldia Lcda. Belgica Moncada
1004  bmoncada@lalibertad.gob.ec

ASESORÍA JURÍDICA

Asesoría Jurídica

 Ab. Jorge Moran Pulido

11

asesoria.juridica@lalibertad.gob.ec

DIRECCIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA

Director

Fabricio Hernandes

40

direccionadm@lalibertad.gob.ec

SECRETARIA GENERAL

Secretaria General

Ab. Veranio Castro

13

secretaria@lalibertad.gob.ec

CONTABILIDAD

Contador

 

Ing. Gladys Gonzalez

1702

 

contabilidad@lalibertad.gob.ec

TESORERIA

Tesorera

Lcda. Mónica Yagual

1802

tesoreria@lalibertad.gob.ec

Caja

Germania Oña

18

 

RENTAS

Jefe

Ing. Roberto Serrano

19

rserrano@lalibertad.gob.ec

BODEGA

Jefe

Ing. Antonio Rodriguez

20

bodega@lalibertad.gob.ec

RECURSOS HUMANOS

 

 

 

Directora

Ing. Lucy Mendez

21

rrhh@lalibertad.gob.ec

CATASTRO Y AVALUOS

Jefe

Ing. Juan Escandon

22

catastro@lalibertad.gob.ec

SISTEMAS Y TECNOLOGÍA

Director

Msc. Andrés Intriago

23

informatica@lalibertad.gob.ec

TERRENOS

Jefe

Arq. Leonel Cedeño

24

terrenos@lalibertad.gob.ec

DESARROLLO COMUNITARIO

Jefe

Ing. Andrea Alvarado

25

cdh@lalibertad.gob.ec

RELACIONES PÚBLICAS

Jefe

Lcda. Irma Cevallos

26

rrpp@lalibertad.gob.ec

C.C. BUENAVENTURA MORENO

Administrador

 

Glenda de la A

29

ccbm@lalibertad.gob.ec

PROVEEDURIA

Proveedor

Lcda. Jessica Suarez

32

proveedor@lalibertad.gob.ec

CENTRO MEDICO

Administrador

Dra. Odalmis Machado

50

centro.medico@lalibertad.gob.ec

 

PBX Recepción: 3711955

Ecuador: 593+